- The Premier Italian American Newspaper Since 1931 -
Seated from left, Michele Siekerka, Susan Paglione, Cathy DiCostanzo, Dr. Cav. Gilda Rorro Baldassari, Domenick Cama, Nina DeBiase Melker. Standing from left, Prosecutor Angelo Onofri, Freeholder Pasquale Colavita, Don Tretola, Ralph Izzo, Anthony “Skip” Cimino, Dr. Mary Rorro, Former Freeholder Anthony Carabelli, Dr. Chares Simone, President and Cav. Carl Carabelli, Maria Imbalzano, Esq. Dr. Eileen Poiani and Cav. John Scarpati.

2017 IANHOF Celebrates 42nd Induction and Awards Ceremony and Dinner

The Italian American National Hall of Fame recently celebrated its 42nd Annual Induction and Awards Ceremony and Dinner at the Tropicana Casino and Resort in Atlantic City.  The following individuals were selected for induction:  Mr. Domenick A. Cama, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Investors Bank; Mr. Ralph Izzo, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Public Service Enterprise Group, Incorporated; Mr. Angelo J. Onofri, Prosecutor, County of Mercer, Trenton, New Jersey and Mrs. Susan M. Paglione, First Senior Vice President, First Bank.